Author Topic: Trying Out Bonanza  (Read 9348 times)

nightrunway

• Positive Promoter
  • Offline Offline
    • View Profile
    • nightrunway
Trying Out Bonanza
« on: December 02, 2010, 03:09:40 AM »
I've been busy the last few days, and made a decision to give Bonz a try. I've got about 50 items listed and today I finally got 1 sale. Whoo Hoo!!  I also bought another domain name to forward to the Bonz booth. I thought it would be worth a try and at least let my regular customers on ebay know about it.  I have discovered I am not good at the social media thing.  (You'd never know it from here) but I just can't get into the facebook thing.  If any of you have any suggestions, I'd really appreciate the help.  I don't know how many people here sell on Bonanza but I guess to get noticed, you have the privilege of paying for their plus or premier services on a monthly or yearly basis.  Between ebay fees, paypal fees, inkfrog and Bonanza, I might do better at McDonald's.  :zz :zz

gypsumoon

• Founding Member
  • Master Motivator
  • Offline Offline
    • View Profile
Re: Trying Out Bonanza
« Reply #1 on: December 02, 2010, 08:50:47 AM »
I haven't done anything at Bonanza besides claim my name.......but I'd love to see your link, and can't wait to see this thread develop.

Isn't it EverythingNice who does so well there?  Or maybe I'm thinking of someone else  :m218

Southern Jewel's Fab Finds

• Administrator
  • Master Motivator
  • Offline Offline
  • Southern Jewel's Fab Finds
    • Pinterest
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 02, 2010, 09:15:34 AM »
Yep.
Sandy/EverythingNice does or used to do well at the site.
When you get it all set-up...be sure to put up a link!

stone

• Champion Counselor
  • Offline Offline
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: December 02, 2010, 11:51:38 AM »
I have a Booth there and have had for about as long as they have been in business.